|

Car Charger-AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Full Review 2022

1 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 1
2 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 2
3 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 3
4 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 4
5 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 5
6 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 6
7 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 7
8 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 8
9 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 9
10 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 10
11 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 11
12 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 12
13 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 13
14 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 14
15 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 15
16 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 16
17 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 17
18 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 18
19 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 19
20 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 20
21 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 21
22 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 22
23 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 23
24 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 24
25 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 25
26 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 26
27 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 27
28 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 28
29 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 29
30 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 30
31 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 31
32 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 32
33 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 33
34 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 34
35 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 35
36 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 36
37 / 37

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black Image 37
4.6 out of 5 stars

Facts About Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black

What is the different of charging between 4.8A and 3.4A?

As you know, 4.8A dual-port car charger means each port can reach 2.4A fast charging. However, when you use 3.4A dual-port car charger, it does not mean that one port is 1.0a and the other is 2.4A . This means that at least one port is a slow charging port.

Samsung has “Adaptive fast charging” is your fast charging comparable? i.e. will I see the “fast charging” on my Samsung?

Video could not be loaded

There is a plastic protector on my newly purchased charger, I don’t see the perforated line. Should I remove the plastic before use?

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your inquiry.
… Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your inquiry.

Yes, please kindly remove the plastic before using.

If you have any questions or problems, please feel free to contact us.
We will try our best to help you in 24 hours.

Thanks for your all support to AUTO-TECH.
Any more information, please feel free to contact us.
AUTO-TECH Customer Care Team

Is this compatible with the iphone 11 pro max?

Yes. The dual USB cigarette lighter adapter can charge two devices simultaneously at 2.4A full speed in two USB ports. You can charge iphone 11 pro max with a suitable cable

Will this work in a positive ground car?

Video could not be loaded

Will this charge an iPod Classic 6th generation?

Dear customer, yes,It can charge an iPod Classic 6th generation.It supports charging for Android and Iphones.

Does this work for iPhone 8 plus

Yes, it can charge your iPhone 8.

Can this power a go pro?

Dear Customer,  
Thank you very much for your inquiry.  
… Dear Customer,  
Thank you very much for your inquiry.  

Yes, as long as you use a cable with a USB A.

If you have any questions or problems, please don’t hesitate to contact us.  
We will try our best to help you in 24 hours. 

Thanks for your all support to AUTO-TECH.
AUTO-TECH Customer Care Team

I have a Samsung Galaxy S8 +, will it fasy charge on this model as well?

I have a note 8 and it did not fast charge, the seller send me a link to their QC chargers, those worked! Make sure it says “Quick charge” not “fast charge” i dunno why… but the QCs worked for me

Can u use lg v30 with this charger

Dear Customer,  
Thank you very much for your inquiry.  
… Dear Customer,  
Thank you very much for your inquiry.  

Yes, as long as you use a USB cable.

If you have any questions or problems, please don’t hesitate to contact us.  
We will try our best to help you in 24 hours. 

Thanks for your all support to AUTO-TECH.
AUTO-TECH Customer Care Team

Cars today have “power outlets” not a cigarette lighter!! Will it work in the power outlet ?

It is the same 12v port. It is commonly called the cigarette lighter because that’s what it did for over 60 years.
The difference is whether the car came with the heating element plug. If it did not, they say 12v charging port. If it did, they say cigarette lighter.

Does it charge iphone 13 and iphone x as well? also will it fit on Mercedes gla 250 2015 model

Should work if your phone has a USB output to the on your charging cord. I use it in a 2021 Mercedes E350. Works great and is hardly visible. We both have an iphone13.

How do I contact customer service????!

Please find our store name (sold by AUTO-TECH) on the product page, click it to enter our homepage, and then click “Ask a question” to contact us.

Will thos charge lg v40 thinq? i do not see it listed in tbe devices it’s compatable with. thank you!

Dear Customer,  
Thank you very much for your inquiry.  
… Dear Customer,  
Thank you very much for your inquiry.  

Yes, it’s compatible with LG V40 ThinQ. It can fit any device with a USB cable.

If you have any questions or problems, please don’t hesitate to contact us.  
We will try our best to help you in 24 hours. 

Thanks for your all support to AUTO-TECH.
AUTO-TECH Customer Care Team

Is there any reason this won’t work with the Note10 series phones and cables too?

Hello. Don’t worry, as long as your cable supports the USB interface, our products are suitable.

Info About Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black (Reviews From Amazon)

Impressed with this little adapter

I was looking for something that wouldn’t break down quickly and most adapters are plastic. So far, I am impressed with this little gizmo. It is small, feels strong, and fit in my car lighter spot very well. For my car, it doesn’t go in far enough to be able to close the cover, but it’s only exposed a very small amount. If it continues to work as well as it is right now I don’t even care if it is raised up just a bit. To me that is not very important. It would have been great if it did, but definitely not anything I would complain about. I like the glowing blue that makes it so easy to see in the dark. I will see how it performs over time. But for right now, it seems like a great purchase. I’ll update this review after a couple of months to note it’s durability. So far, I recommend this product.

BTW, my car is not dirty in the last picture. It is the brightness of the flash against the textured finish and the bit of shine that causes what looks like white dirt.

Not bad, not perfect. Great service.

Looks built well, but it isn’t flush in a late model explorer. It also wont fast charge galaxy equipment as noted.

Update: The company stepped in and tried to help with the missing fast charge. They went beyond and above to try to resolve issue. Sadly, their resolution did not solve the lack of fast charging. They deserve 5 stars for service. I’ll up the review from 3 to 4 stars due to this, but they should be clear galaxy phones will not fast charge with either of their car chargers. I will note, the charger quality is very good as far as the build and appearance go.

If fast charge isn’t important to you, this is very nice.

Champagne in color rather than pewter

This is a fine compact dual charger. It arrived very promptly (two days soon than the Aukley). Both fit my 2010 RAV4 in the same way: fairly flush, but neither can allow the plug cover to snap back in place. This fits tightly (they both do) and does pull back out with a touch of effort. I thought I’d buy both (and the black Ravpower one not pictured which has a nobby section around the face). If color matters to you, you can see that this brand is warmer in tone and would match a tan interior better, but it is quite neutral in color so it does look fine in a gray or black dash too. The spring pin fully depresses while the other does not which does not seem to affect performance of either of them actually.

Fits, works, and looks awesome doing it.

I have a 2015 Mazda3. I bought a “flush” charger at a store last week, and the charger didn’t even reach the back of the outlet, it was too short. Weird, I’ve not had that problem before. So I returned it and gave this one a try. To be honest, I bought it partly because both ports are 2.4amp, but mostly because it’s the exact same awesome red my car is. Turns out, it fits the socket like a glove. I’m super pleased, because it looks like an OEM feature to have and it only cost 12 bucks give it take. I have the misfortune of having an outlet that remains on even when the car is off, so I still have to take it out when not using it, but it’s still really cool.

Ordered the silver one but….

Got this for my 7th gen (Mk7) VW GTI – so basically the same fit for the Golf/GTI/R. The unit does not sit flush with the opening for the cigarette lighter. That’s not really my problem as it says in the description that the fit may differ depending on the car. The issue is the color. The description shows a silver color that is stilver like a dime, but the one they sent is a pewter, more on the brownish side. I’m a little taken back as it does not go with the trim in my car. The manufacturer guarantees satisfaction, so I will ask them to replace with a black one instead.

**UPDATE 8/24/2018** – Ainope contacted immediately and is sending me a black model. They do honor their 100% satisfaction guarantee. Will update my review once I get the new color. Thanks again!

***UPDATE 9/2/2018** Ainope did send me a black one as promised..thanks again. My next review update will be how long the charger lasts before it breaks.

Excellent Company Values = Excellent Product

The charger fits practically flush with the top of the outlet with just enough room to remove it. I tested it with my phone alone, and in only 5 minutes it the battery charge increased from 35% to 45%! I used my phone for navigation while charging it simultaneously, and the ratio was approximately 1minute/1%. Then, I charged it without using the phone, and it was 1minute/2%. Overall, this is an excellent product, and the company emailed me directly to see if I had received it, and how it was working! One thing to note – it comes shrink wrapped in a plastic overlay, which I didn’t notice. So, I used the charger in my outlet with the plastic on, and it worked even then! Granted, it was a little slower, but still…that’s pretty impressive.

Looks like Original Equipment – and Performs Better

My USB port on my Avalon died, but I had two cigarette lighter sockets available on either side of it. So I thought I would give this adapter a try until I can get around to replacing the USB port so that at least I can charge my phone in the car.

I’m glad I did.

Installation was trivial and the fit is totally flush – you can’t even tell that it is installed in a cigarette lighter socket. Looks like the car just came that way. The TWO USB ports are also illuminated with a nice blue light so you can easily see which way to orient the USB cable when you plug it in (the USB port that came with the vehicle did not have this feature, but it should have).

Best of all, is that it charges my phone much faster than the USB port which came with the car.

I have only had it a little more than a week, so I cannot say anything about the reliability yet. But so far, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Excellent Customer Service!

I purchased this dual car charger for my 2007 GMC Yukon Denali. After installing it I noticed that while driving the unit would slide out of the charging socket and disconnect. I assumed this was due to the vertical position of my charging socket. (I noticed in most pictures online the charging sockets are either pointed straight down or at a slight angle.)
I contacted the seller and they were very caring and thought that maybe it was a defective unit. Well… it turns out the unit was perfectly fine. It was my particular car socket. After adjusting (turning) the unit left & right while in the car socket, it “clicked” snuggly into groves that are apparently inside the car socket and now it works like a charm!
5 Stars for the great customer service and product quality!

Solid charger, without the bulk

First, getting this out of the plastic wrap is an absolute nightmare. Once you get it out though, it’s smooth sailing. It does a little big of force to get it into the socket that first time. I’ve used mine relatively daily without issue. I enjoy how it is flush with the interior. No obtrusive bulge/block. In about 35 minutes, it can take my iPhone 8+ from 17% to 90%. Depending on if I use my phone at all for NAV/PokemonGo.

It is incredibly solid. Mine was the black, all metal one. For the price, I am blown away by the quality of the plug. The second slot helps a lot as well. It allows me to free up my other plug to use for my Switch charger. It is practical, convenient, and well-made. I use mine in a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Just remember, that initial plug will require a bit more oomph to get it into the slot, but after that, it’s smooth sailing.

Clean built in look.

I only got this for the blue lighting. The lighting isn’t even like the pic makes it look. both ports seem to be lit from the same light source, but one port is lit much more than the other. Also, at least in a Chevy Express, you can’t close the port cover over it like they advertise. I had no intention of doing that, just mentioning it.

It has a seamless fit, it doesn’t look like its something plugged into something, it looks like its built into your dash or console. Specially if you have a black dash.

The only fault I found is caused by its seamless design. If you unplug from it without holding it in place, you’ll pull the whole thing out. Most chargers will do this, or come partially out. But we mostly hold the device while unplugging to prevent this. However because this fits so seamlessly into the dash, it looks like its built into the dash, so passengers who use it will yank out the usb like the’re taking it out of a computer, and pull the adapter out. Its a minor inconvenience, but I’m sure one of these days the adapter is gonna accidentally walk away in someone’s pocket or purse.

Video Review

Car Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-BlackCar Charger, AINOPE Smallest 4.8A All Metal USB Car Charger Fast Charge Car Charger Adapter Flush Fit Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 pro/XR/x/7/6s, iPad Air 2/Mini 3, Samsung Note 9/S10/S9/S8-Black 4.6 View On Amazon

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.