How To Delete Saksham Account

0
327

The Saksham Yojana assists students in finishing their higher education, such as Undergraduate Degree and Diploma Courses. The Saksham initiative is run by the All India Council for Technical Education and is funded by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (AICTE).

Scholarships are available under this scheme for students with disabilities who are pursuing a technical degree or diploma from a recognized institution. Students who receive this scholarship may seek renewal under this scheme. The scholarship given under this plan aims to promote technical education by giving financial aid to students with special needs who wish to continue their professional studies.

Scholarships are available under this scheme for all qualifying students or beneficiaries to complete their education. Scholarships are awarded to students enrolled in Undergraduate Degree or Diploma programs. For Undergraduate Degree Course – Beginning with the 2020-21 academic year, Rs.50,000 per year is paid as a lump sum amount for each year of study, up to a maximum of four years for first-year admitted students and three years for students enrolled through lateral entry (LE).

For Diploma Course – Beginning with the 2020-21 academic year, Rs.50,000 per year is paid as a lump sum amount for each year of study, up to a maximum of three years for first-year admitted students and two years for students enrolled through lateral entry (LE).

To sign up for Saksham, go to the NSP portal and select ‘New Registration’ at the top of the screen. This will take you to the guidelines page. Then, carefully read the rules, tick/select the undertakings listed under the heading ‘Undertaking by Applicants or Parent/Guardian,’ and click the ‘Continue’ button. Fill out all of the information, then select the Identification Detail and register.

If you want to delete your account because you don’t use it anymore, then you can follow these steps.

  • Sign in using the account you have
  • Click remove profile on the Saksham Yuva menu
  • Select the Yes option to confirm account deletion
  • Click Remove Information from Saksham
  • Click OK to confirm account deletion

Deleting your account will delete all data on that account. You should check first regarding the subscription you are doing, whether you have completed it or not. Make sure that there is no ongoing data or interest in the application. This method can be easily done if you open it through the website.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here