|

Water Wipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes 2022 Review

1 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 1
2 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 2
3 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 3
4 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 4
5 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 5
6 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 6
7 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 7
8 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 8
9 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 9
10 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 10
11 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 11
12 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 12
13 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 13
14 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 14
15 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 15
16 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 16
17 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 17
18 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 18
19 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 19
20 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 20
21 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 21
22 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 22
23 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 23
24 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 24
25 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 25
26 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 26
27 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 27
28 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 28
29 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 29
30 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 30
31 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 31
32 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 32
33 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 33
34 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 34
35 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 35
36 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 36
37 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 37
38 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 38
39 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 39
40 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 40
41 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 41
42 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 42
43 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 43
44 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 44
45 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 45
46 / 46

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary Image 46
4.8 out of 5 stars

Product Description

Let’s face it, babies need wipes. Whether they’re messy or sticky and need a wipe before they’re cleaned, or they’re crying and need a wipe, or they’re just plain messy, babies need wipes. But not just any wipes. You want wipes that are safe for your infant’s skin. You want wipes that are capable of cleaning baby’s bottom, hands, and face. You want wipes that are actually good for baby’s skin. You want wipes that won’t irritate baby’s skin or cause diaper rash. You want wipes that won’t stain baby’s clothes. You want wipes that won’t contain harmful chemicals and fragrances. You want wipes that will work well for baby’s sensitive skin. You want wipes that won’t irritate baby’s nose. You want wipes that will work well on your diaper bag. You want wipes that are easy to open and easy to dispense. You want wipes that will save you money in the long run. You want water wipes, not alcohol wipes. You want water wipes, not chemical Did you know that water is considered to be the most potent disinfectant? WaterWipes, a biodegradable baby wipe brand, uses this natural element to clean children’s delicate skin. With 99.9% water based wipes, these wipes are gentle on the skin while deep cleaning even the dirtiest faces and bottoms.

Facts About WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary

Has anyone else notice difference in the recent batch of wipes–in terms of texture and smell?

YES! Last two monthly subscriptions from Amazon (April & May 2019) have been different. The package now has a harder plastic flap on it which isn’t too big of deal except possibly being non-recyclable (not sure but I put them in with the plastic bags recycling). But the BIG change is the smell – musty or something h… YES! Last two monthly subscriptions from Amazon (April & May 2019) have been different. The package now has a harder plastic flap on it which isn’t too big of deal except possibly being non-recyclable (not sure but I put them in with the plastic bags recycling). But the BIG change is the smell – musty or something hard to describe. In April I thought maybe they had sat outside my house in the heat for a day but then again in May means something changed! We used them to wash our hands sometimes and it leaves a musty smell on hands plus imagine on baby’s diaper area… This is SO disappointing because we have ordered a case of these every month for 5.5 years now!

Can they be flushed?

You should never flush wipes, whether they are marked flushable or not. The proof can be found in any plumbing industry chat room. If you are staying in some night and need something to do, just browse through the plumbing industry chat rooms online. You will notice the word “softball” coming up quite a lot when des… You should never flush wipes, whether they are marked flushable or not. The proof can be found in any plumbing industry chat room. If you are staying in some night and need something to do, just browse through the plumbing industry chat rooms online. You will notice the word “softball” coming up quite a lot when describing clogs that are caused by a multitude of disposable wipes. Extracting these plugs from can be very costly and yet often necessary in your home drain pipes if you insist in flushing disposable wipes. But it dose not stop there, many cities are experiencing sewage clogs from disposable wipes. Many cities have been reporting a significant rise in sewage system clogs directly related to flushable wipes. Because this causes an increase in maintenance costs, they have requested that residents not flush them down the toilet. Some cities have placed disposable wipes high on their list of “debris” that causes the majority of their sewage system backups. To help combat this situation the cities are now starting to pass laws making it illegal to flush wipes.

Does the whole box expire in four weeks?

Funny you should ask – I wondered that too when I purchased them in October of 2013 – the answer is NO! They do not all expire in four weeks. My individual packages all have expiration dates of August 2014. Although, for something like this, I agree with Anthony A. the dates are not really relevant as long as they stay wet. B

How is this $.03 per wipe of there 120 wipes total and it’s $19??

the advertisement is 180 wipes (3×60) = 0.1125 per wipe. Something is definitely wrong with the calculation

Are they compostable/biodegradable? Exactly what are the fibers made of?

Biodegradable, yes. Water Wipes’ website says they are “100% viscose” which is a biodegradable plant material, mimicking cotton. However, to produce viscose, it’s basically cellulose that’s treated with chemicals to make fibers that can be woven into products. If you search Wikipedia for “Viscose”, you’ll get the page … Biodegradable, yes. Water Wipes’ website says they are “100% viscose” which is a biodegradable plant material, mimicking cotton. However, to produce viscose, it’s basically cellulose that’s treated with chemicals to make fibers that can be woven into products. If you search Wikipedia for “Viscose”, you’ll get the page for “Rayon”. Same thing.

What is the shelf life of unopened pack? How long before the pack goes bad after it’s been opened?

My pack has a manufacture date of 04/2013 and expires on 10/2014 so a year and half. On the pack it says once opened use within 1 month

Why does it say “false” under ingredients?

My package does not say that.

Where are these produced?

Where are these made?

Are they Scent free & flushable?

They are scent free, but I don’t think baby wipes are flushable.

2 Ingredients is impossible, what and how is the actual wipe made of?

You could look up Water Wipes website but I’m guessing that might tax you so I, a satisfied customer shall answer your inquiry.

I live in Texas where it is extremely hot in summer and use baby wipes on my face to wipe off sweat. Water Wipes are the basic cotton wipe, perfectly damp with water and a drop of grapefru… You could look up Water Wipes website but I’m guessing that might tax you so I, a satisfied customer shall answer your inquiry.

I live in Texas where it is extremely hot in summer and use baby wipes on my face to wipe off sweat. Water Wipes are the basic cotton wipe, perfectly damp with water and a drop of grapefruit juice (it states this on the package. I have very sensitive skin and must be careful of alcohol (which most wipes have) and chemicals because my skin burns, turns red and has even blistered. Water Wipes doesn’t harm my skin, has no scent and is economical. I’ve used 2 cases of the products and will continue using them. The company is working on a biodegradable wipe to come in the near future. They are a product from Ireland and have the same guidelines as the US that all ingredients must be listed.
I suggest you try the product before being a negative Nancy!

what is the expiration date on these?

I bought these in April 2020 and they expire in August 2020.

Can this be used with masks?

No these are baby wipes. Unscented baby wipes. Before wiping the baby bottom and or Hands or face.

I have heard because no preservatives, these may be prone to mold. Has anyone experienced?

We’ve been using these for months and have had no problem. We open one package of wipes and keep it in the wipe warmer. When it’s almost up, we add a new pack and move the older ones to the top. There’s also one pack in the diaper bag. We store them in a cool dry, dark place. Zero problems with mold.

What material is the wipe made of?

The material in WaterWipes is made from 20% Viscose and 80% Polyester, because of this, only 20% of the wipe material is biodegradable.

Can you get this product listed in Amazon’s Subscribe & Save catalog?

Yes, now you can subscribe to the 9-pack units.

Info About WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary (Reviews From Amazon)

Wrote the company after seeing “knockoff” review

Ive been ordering these wipes for the past two years and was concerned when i just read the “these are knockoff” reviews, so i wrote the company to tell them about it and to ask why some say they have the extra ingredient and no extra seals besides the eczema approved one .. this was their reply

“Thanks for contacting us. The endorsements on the newly designed multipacks are on the box instead of the packet. The endorsements for the single packs are still found on the packet as no one will see the box as they are sold separately. I understand how confusing that can be especially since we added the disclosure around the trace residual component found in the fruit extract. But all the endorsements remain.

We have adjusted the ingredient list on WaterWipes’ packaging to include Benzalkonium chloride (BAK). WaterWipes has not changed in any way.

We’re adding this information to our packaging as trace amounts of BAK are a by-product of the fruit extraction process. Trace amounts of BAK are a common ingredient in personal care and cosmetics products. The level that exists in WaterWipes is extremely small and has no impact on the safety of the product. Our wipes contain 0.1% fruit extract which in turn contains trace amounts of Benzalkonium Chloride so the overall content in the finished pack is negligible.

The quality of our wipes not changed. Neither has the formulation or ingredients. We pride ourselves on making wipes that are safe to use on a new-born baby’s skin. WaterWipes still contain 99.9% water and a drop of fruit extract and continue to be made in our unique cleanroom environment to ensure we remain the world’s purest baby wipe. We are still approved by Allergy UK, National Eczema Association (USA) and
Eczema Association of Australasia.

We added the information as we believe in this this day and age that companies owe it to their customers to declare information beyond what they are legally obliged to.

I hope this answers your question?

If you have any follow up don’t hesitate to ask me.

Kind regards,

Luke Byrne
Customer Care Specialist”

Stupid Expensive –

Our kiddo recently had a pretty nasty Diaper Rash that kept coming back. After consulting the pediatrician, who had originally recommended warm water and wash cloths (which is fine, but difficult to do because we’re both working parents and would prefer not to have poopy rags sitting around all day) she recommended dry or water based rags. So, I looked into Water Wipes as it seems to be the only “Pure” labeled type wipe that has less than 5 ingredients. In this case, there are 2: Water and .01% of a fruit extract. Problem is, these wipes cost about 3 times the price of the “Pampers” Sensitive that we were using and about the same over many of the other brands, likely because these are imported from Ireland. I guess only they have water there. The American competitors all had significantly more ingredients that you can’t pronounce in their products. I wonder why. You’d think Water + Rag would be something an American Scientist could think of but I guess we leave it to the Irish. THAT BEING SAID. These are unscented, on the wet side, and pretty decent to use. Kiddo’s butt is happy. Because they are a little on the wet side, some might find cleaning number 2’s to be a little more difficult than your traditional wipe but it’s worth it. Hope i dont have to use these regularly because I’m not made of money. Certainly Bougie but Certainly worth it if your kid needs relief.

Amazing! Should use instead of regular wipes

These wipes were lifesavers for us. Our 1 month old daughter got a diaper rash, and it would not go away. We used all different sort of creams and it wasn’t working. My brother insisted I tried these and I am glad he did. They are amazing. They feel soft and they do not leave a residue or smell on your hands like regular wipes. You can tell they are pure wipes. They smell fresh as well. You can tell they have a drop of fruit in them as well. They are definitely a game changer!

Don’t believe everything you read.

I read a lot of reviews on here and came across some that say they are fake. I read one review that the packaging is different because they are sold in different ways like a box or just on the wipes themselves. I don’t have any complaints. I don’t not believe that they are fakes. Because I buy mine from Walmart and when I buy the four pack package my individual packs look just like the ones on here that are listed as fake from another reviewer. And I just don’t believe that Walmart sells fake wipes. By law they are not allowed to do that. I have never had a problem wiping a poopy butt. I use three wipes Max for poopy butts. A couple times I may have had a problem pulling the wipes out so This little light bulb in my head went off and I learn to pull a couple out of the package before I take the diaper off. So there’s really nothing to complain about unless you just one of those type of people who likes to complain about every little single thing that doesn’t go your way. If they start changing the texture of the wives and changing how they put them inside of the packages they’re just going to get more expensive so I’m happy with what I buy. I like my “unnested” wipes. I’m good here. I have been buying these very expensive wipes since my babies were born and I will continue to buy them because I love them.

So many uses. Not just for babies.

Fragrance free. Thick wipes. Multiple uses including but not limited to wiping hands, hygiene, wiping up stains on clothing or carpeting. The wipes are thick so make sure you do not flush them down the toilet. Very soft to the touch. One wipe goes a long way. They don’t even shred when I am cleaning the carpet after my pet vomits. Sorry if this is TMI. Since I already overshared, I also use these wipes to bathe my pet and clean my pet’s bottom. I do not have children and yet they are a staple in my household. I even keep multiple wipes in my purse in case of spills in the car or on my clothing.

Great wipes but on the pricey side.

I originally started buying these wipes a little over a year ago when I realized that my daughter has extremely delicate skin and gets rash after rash after rash.. Sometimes it even gets so irritated it starts bleeding. I tried every wipes under the sun, and got those because they say they are basically just water. Well, they are not the best of the best and they are pricey, but they work for my daughter as they are thin, soft and not full of chemicals. I believe my daughter might be allergic to the chemicals on some wipes and diapers, even the “organic” ones, but that has never been tested. All three of my daughters have skin issues with thick wipes so I much prefer the thin ones.

The reason I bought those was because the daycare I was forced to put my daughter into (I was in the military and had absolute zero choice when it came to daycare) DEMANDED wipes and refused to use cloth diapers because they considered it unsanitary (at home I use gentle cloths and water, and cloth diapers). And when babies had rashes they would use harsh, wet paper towels which made the rashes much worse, and then once the skin broke, they would send baby home and that had a major negative effect on one’s military career.. So I bought those to save my daughter’s skin as well as my sanity. They are really pricey to give to a daycare that doesn’t care about wasting, but they were what my daughter needed, and for that, I am thankful that I found them. Also, the daycare refused to leave the wipes in their original packaging and had to open the package to place them in a wipe box, which caused them to dry faster. The packaging is fine, the opening flap doesn’t stay sticky for the whole life of the package but the wipes don’t dry up inside it.

One thing we noticed is that they are difficult to pull one at a time from the package, you often end up with 2 or 3 at a time.

Also, when placing those in a diaper bag, they need to be placed with the opening at the top. Otherwise, they make the other things in the bag wet.

Two of the packages I bought a year ago went through a big move from Missouri to New York state, and were in storage for months through the winter. I was afraid of using them after I got them out of storage, but they did not show any signs of mold and had no odor.

Three Years Later and Still in Love

We’ve been using Water Wipes for three years and we still love them. For us, they’re worth the price point.

We obviously like the fact that the ingredients are about as pure as you can get. But honestly, what I love most about them is their versatility! I keep a pack in my bag/purse at all times because not only are they great for changing diapers, but you can wipe up any mess with them. Food on your clothes or the baby’s clothes? No problem. Use a water wipe. Need to wipe off grubby, food-covered hands that will then go directly into their mouth? No problem. Use a water wipe and don’t worry about any chemicals going into their mouth! Same with cleaning their face after a meal while you’re on the go and don’t have access to a wash cloth. I never worry about a water wipe getting in their mouth because it’s just water and it still gets the job done way better than a napkin. Also, runny noses and cleaning out boogers are the same deal. I never worry about a chemical-laden wipe going up their little nostrils.

The wipes are soft and retain their moisture well. Don’t take them out of their packaging and put them into a different wipe container though. They will dry out if you do that.

I had been warned by several people that if you don’t use the wipes in a timely manner they will get moldy. I’ve never had an issue with this though. I’ve left a pack in a bag that then hasn’t gotten used for months and when I checked it for mold there was nothing. Also, the pack I leave in the trunk for emergencies has never molded either. I’m not saying this isn’t an issue, I’ve just never personally experienced it in the 3 years that I’ve been using them.

Lastly, a little trick we use is to turn the new wipe packs upside down when we take them out of the box and put them in our diaper drawer. We found that the water would sometimes settle to the bottom of the pack while sitting in the box, leaving the top few wipes kind of dry. If you flip them over and let them sit awhile before use, this alleviates this problem and the water is evenly dispersed again.

Love these wipes! Would recommend to anyone

Worth replacing regular wipes

This is something that is hard to admit to, but I finally gotta give these a rave review…
I’m an adult female and have been using these as my sanitary wipes for the last year, and it’s been a game-changer. I learned about these by accident from a comedian’s parenting video and they ended up being exactly what I needed to help reduce some feminine issues I was having. I use them for additional booty cleanup and as feminine wipes. They are pure water with a touch of grapefruit extract, no fragrance, no glycerin, doesn’t trap excess moisture into the skin or cause irritation or infections. I feel cleaner than I used to with regular wet wipes from the TP aisle. The 4-pack lasts me approximately 3-4 months and is well worth it for a subscription price that averages out around $12. Also worth noting that it comes in a plastic pull-open type pack and you have to be mindful to store it upside down to keep saturated. Packaging is fairly easy but sometimes you may pull out multiple wipes depending how they’re folded and the opening can easily get wet. In my year of using them I’ve had occasional issues with some wipes being processed thin with holes, and as of April 2022 I have run into a batch that has some random fibers in…this may be scratchy to particularly sensitive skin. All in all, these are a bathroom essential that I wouldn’t want to go without. One unfortunate thing is that I don’t believe smaller to-go packs are available or anything more portable. If they were to offer these individually wrapped, that would be a bonus.

Great

I loved these wipes!! I don’t know what exactly was in one of the packages of wipes (look at pictures) it was sticky and rough.
…I would give a better rating and buy again if this didn’t happen!

Waterwipes contacted me and explained what happened. They are sending me replacements. I am grateful they are mking this right.

My baby got a rash with Honest Company

These are the only wipes that we buy now. And buying them here is quite the discount compared to buying them in stores.
My kiddo has never one time had a red tushy from these wipes. Even though… I had originally purchased wipes from the Honest company. Thinking that they were super pure. we were putting diaper cream on our newborn to combat redness and didn’t realize it was from the wipes. Until one night when I had tucked a wipe in between my boobs to warm it up. But then the kiddo didn’t need it, I ended up leaving it in there for about 15 minutes. Until my chest started itch. And I had a massive red welt in between my boobs!!! Never again we’re those things going on my baby.
So we are pretty in love with this brand, and wouldn’t use anything else at this point.

Conclusion

In conclusion, Leaving your baby’s skin soft and refreshed just got easier. Water Wipes Biodegradable Original Wipes are free of fragrance and alcohol, making them perfect for baby’s sensitive skin. These wipes are hypoallergenic, which means they are made from plant ingredients rather than chemicals, so you don’t have to worry about using them around your baby’s delicate skin.

Video Review

WaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May VaryWaterWipes Biodegradable Original Baby Wipes, 99.9% Water Based Wipes, Unscented & Hypoallergenic for Sensitive Skin, 180 Count (3 packs), Packaging May Vary 4.8 View On Amazon

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.