|

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote Full Review 2022

1 / 7

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) Image 1
2 / 7

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) Image 2
3 / 7

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) Image 3
4 / 7

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) Image 4
5 / 7

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) Image 5
6 / 7

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) Image 6
7 / 7

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) Image 7
4.4 out of 5 stars

Product Description

Are you bored with your Amazon Alexa Voice Remote? Well, WEVOVE is here to solve all your problems! WEVOVE is a line of wireless speaker covers for your Amazon Alexa Voice Remote. WEVOVE offers 3 different speaker covers for your Amazon Alexa Voice Remote. WEVOVE’s speaker covers are designed to enhance the functionality of your Amazon Alexa Voice Remote. With the WEVOVE speaker covers, you can change your Amazon Alexa Voice Remote into a fully functional wireless speaker! Want Alexa voice remote but hate the ugly Alexa button? Want to customize Alexa to match your unique style? Want your Alexa remote to be waterproof? Want the Alexa remote to be dustproof? All your wish comes true having WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote.

Facts About WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue)

How many firtvstick covers will I get?

Included 2 glow and 1 doesn’t glow.

Will it affect the comfortable feeling of my buttons?

Obviously not, they don’t have cutouts for the remote control buttons.

Is it right for Firtvstick 4k?

Yes.

Can i wash them with soap water?

Yes you can , but i just wash it with water. maybe you can wash off stubborn stains.

What should I do if it doesn’t shine?

Let the light or sunlight shine on them. I tried this way, it did well.

Packaged with 3 lanyards?

Right.

Do they only fit for 3rd gen firtvstick?

They can also fit for FirTVCube,FirTVStick 4K,FirTV Stick Lite,FirTVStick (2nd Gen). If you have any other remote of them, it is your good choice for you.

Can they really help me find my remote controls easily? I always spend long time looking for the them everywhere at home.

Of course they can! their bright colors make it easy for me to find in the gaps in the sofa.

Can I get 3 glow blue remote covers?

No, you can only get two luminous colors.

Is it possible to prevent my remote control from getting dirty?

I think its main function is to prevent the remote control from falling out of your hand, battery fall out, and the remote control’s back cover will be loosen.

All 3 cases glow at night?

Only the light blue(left)can not glow, but its bright color can also help me find my remote.

Are they non-slip?

the back of the firstick covers have stripes, which can be non-slip.

Can these firtv stick covers glow in the dark for a long time?

It glows for a few hours at most, it’s enough for me to watch my shows at night.

Can i use them on tv stick edtion?

NO, in my opinion, the length does not match.

Are they fit for firtvsticklite remote control?

Sure, perfctly fit!

Info About WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) (Reviews From Amazon)

I seen the light at 2 AM

Ok thees are a must for me once again I’m bed ridden I now it sucks but it sucks a little less with my glow in the dark covers , so instead of fishing under my girlfriend’s but and wakeing her up at 2am now I look for the glowing remit control’s witch is still mostly under her but but now I go in and get out fast because I can now see the light 💡

BUY THESE NOW!

Ok I got the 3 pack, I hv 3 remotes in the house, they were always slipping out of hand and hitting my wood floors, this stops that! And protects them. Also THEY HAVE CAT EARS AND GLOW IN THE DARK!!!! Life does not get better lol they fit this older remote pictured and the newer one.

Firestick covers

If you need to keep up with various sticks for various rooms, I put the covers on them. Even though I put a drop of finger nail polish on the adapter and on the stick, so I know what goes together. Having these colors help you locate the firestick quickly. I recommend them because they slip on easily. There is an attaching cord.

Great!

I just knew we were going to need something to keep track of these tiny remotes. Love these. The colors are bright and hard to miss. Perfect!

If you’re reading this, just buy it.

What can you say. It’s a remote cover, but it fits great, doesn’t obstruct any buttons, and glows in the dark. 3 different colors came in the package.

Fits well easily to remove. Good protection.

The media could not be loaded.  Good fit good feel good quality.

So cute!

These covers are so cute!

Love it

The media could not be loaded.  Works great. Looks and feels good. ❤️

Good covers!

This remote cover is great and sturdy and neon.

Great buy!

Shipping was super quick. Once I received them I was very happy with the quality and how well they worked with the remotes.

Conclusion

In conclusion, the 3 Pack of weVove Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote is a three-pack of premium skins for your Amazon Alexa Voice Remote. The skins all have a metallic look, and are made from PU leather. Each skin has an elastic strap, so you can attach it to your remote.

Video Review

WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue)WEVOVE [3 Pack] Firestick Cover for Alexa Voice Remote 4k/Max/Lite(3rd Gen) 2021 Release, Fire Stick Remote Cover, Firetvstick HD Streaming Device Cover Case(Sky Blue+Glow Green/Blue) 4.4 View On Amazon

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.